Tuesday, 29 April 2008

TaskMaster - Day 9

When in the task or project creation page, a new user may be created given just an email address and name. Unfortunately, redirecting to the user creation page wipes out any data entered in the task/project pages. So far there has been no way of saving the data.

More information here :)

No comments: